National Advisory Committee Members



Center for Quality, Health Resources and Services Administration Ahmed Calvo
Harvard/Mobile Health Clinic Association Caterina Hill
Institute of Medicine/ America's Essential Hospitals John Oswald
Institute for Healthcare Improvement John Whittington
CDC Office for Public Health Scientific Services LaVonne Ortega
Granville-Vance District Health Dept Lisa Harrison
Duke Practical Playbook Lloyd Mishner
The Duke Endowment Lynn Hollowell
US Department of Health and Human Services Peggy Honore
South Carolina Hospital Association Rick Foster


Centers for Disease Control and Prevention  Craig Thomas 
NC Center for Health and Wellness  David Gardner 
Duke University School of Nursing  Diane Kelly 
Buncombe County Health Department  Eddie Shook 
North Carolina Hospital Association Jeff Spade 
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials Jim Pearsol 
The Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health Jonathan Scaccia 
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Judith Monroe 
The Duke Endowment Mary Piepenbring
NC Prevention Partners Meg Molloy
National Association of County & City Health Officials  Michelle Zamperetti 
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials Paul Jarris
Public Health Foundation Ron Bialek
National Network of Public Health Institutes Sarah Gillen
National Association of Local Boards of Health Stephanie Branco